In September of 2012, CLUBHOUSE International gave out its first ever set os scholarships to ten students from Sheni and Rujeko Primary Schools in Dangamvura, Mutare. While we can’t pay for all the students we would want to because of financial constraints, we also introduced ‘CLUBHOUSE Ambassadors’; students who, while not receiving a scholarship, are invited to partake in all the CLUBHOUSE leadership, citizenry, and community service events.

We were just happy to do it then, and we are honored that, four years later, that tradition has continued!

Here are our scholarship recipients and Ambassadors for 2016 and 2017!Rujeko Primary SchoolAmbassadorsRuth ChikwantinhaLee MhlangaLaira ChikwamboRuvimbo ZiwachaTakunda BeteraScholarship recipientsTanaka NechitimaFaith ZikoBlessing MuchafaTakunda ChemudondoCryton Nyabadza

Sheni Primary SchoolAmbassadorsTanatswa DhliwayoPraise MavirimaTavonga GwazaZvikomborero MawombedzeTinotenda Mazaiwana
Scholarship RecipientsTrish MusikambezaTonderai MayisiriSonny MafuteGibson MaganzuInnocent ChamwakaonaCongratulations to you all, and do us proud!

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.